Hiatus

Hi again!  I didn’t even realize my last post was in September 2011…yikes!

On the off-chance that other people read this blog (besides my friends), I want to explain my hiatus.

It’s not that I haven’t been blogging at all, I just haven’t been blogging about purses, make-up or fashion.  What have I been blogging about?  Pregnancy…my pregnancy to be exact.  I  started a blog so my family and friends who live far away can keep up with all that’s been going on with my pregnancy.

I am due in March with our first baby. We choose not to find out the sex and our busy trying to finalize all the last-minute things that need to be checked off the never-ending task list 🙂

Spring is right around the corner and there is no better time to get back into talking about fashion!  Spring Fashion shows, colors, trends and plenty of new purses.  I also wanted to change-up the look of the blog, I did my Spring cleaning early this year, HA!

I’ll be back soon,

2 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. Pingback: (Back in the) Saddle Brown – Color A Day #48 « Color Nerd

Leave a Reply

