Miu Miu

No, I am not speaking a new language. HA HA HA!

I’m not sure how many people are familiar with this brand from the Prada fashion house that started in 1993.  Miu Miu is considered the secondary line from Prada.  I came across this brand a few years ago thanks to Zoe Saldana, Jessica Alba and Victoria Beckham.  I must admit that I am usually looking at the purse before I look at the clothes they are being photographed in and that’s how I stumbled upon Miu Miu.

Miuccia Prada designs/heads the line and her nickname is Miu Miu and that’s where the name of this brand originated.  The Miu Miu line is famous not only because it has something to do with Prada but because of their style, colors and patterns.

Here are a few Miu Miu bags, as you can see, they have a range of styles.

Braided Shopper w/ Crystal $1175

 

Perforated Leather Tote $1305

Satchel Bow Bag $1540

Matelasse Linen Bag $1435

Patent Leather Suede Clutch $350

Leave a comment